Contact Usteal flower

Club Kalani offers a training program for Girls ages 12-18, and prepares them to compete at the High School and Junior National levels. Club Kalani participates in Area, Power and Junior National Qualifiers, with a goal to earn a bid to the Junior National Championships.

For more information on Club Kalani, contact Director Roy Ching at 510-377-0889, email: roy@clubkalani.com

Mailing Addressteal flower

Club Kalani
699 Lewelling Blvd., Suite146
Box #292
San Leandro, CA 94579

Practice Locationsteal flower

via emailteal flower

Roy Ching

email: roy@clubkalani.com

Gilbert Gong

email: lincolnsquaredirector@gmail.com

Bill Miramontez

email: bill1701d@aol.com

Alex Miramontez

email: miramontezalex@gmail.com

Eddie Winterstein

email: ewinterstein@yahoo.com

Trish Sagare

email: tsagare000@hotmail.com

Delhia T Yarra

email: dyarra@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Achler

email: jachler2@gmail.com
Head Coach 13-2 Teal – 2017

Anjelica Templeton

email: anjelica98@comcast.net
Head Coach 13-1 Purple – 2017

Connor Buell

email: connorbuell@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach 13-1 Purple – 2017

Brianna Galvin

email: briannagalvin@gmail.com
Assistant Coach 14-1 Purple – 2017

Buddy Angeles

email: angelesbuddy@yahoo.com
Head Coach 14-3 White – 2017

Munkhzul Munkhtur (Zula)

email: zulaa814@gmail.com
Assistant Coach since 2016

Regan Young

email: y42regan@gmail.com
Assistant Coach since 2016

Michelle Branner

email: mhb511@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coach 12-1 Purple - 2017